Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fun Girls, Swingers, Hotwifes
NakedUSMC 49 / 34 / C
"My Gf is all about two bones at once"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
NakedUSMC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Fuck?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NakedUSMC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
NakedUSMC 49/C
San Diego, California
Working NAKED from home
She likes being the only chick in the room. We are both married and play on the DL We are all about naked fun. Especially outdoors or hot hotel sex. Bigtime nudists here and we get naked anywhere for any reason. You cant be shy around us

My Ideal Person Fellow military is very cool.
College dudes and surfer dudes too.

Or just be yourself and lose your clothes and lets have some fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NakedUSMC's responses

  • 49/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: February 1, 1975 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Writer Accounting
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None